skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Jun 15
W
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Jun 16
L
BFA
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
W
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - rink 1
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
W
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Thu Jun 24
W
@ MVU
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Jun 30
W
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Jul 1
W
CVU
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Jul 6
T
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Thu Jul 8
L
@ BFA
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Tue Jul 13 -
@ BFA
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 2
7:40 PM EDT