skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Mon Jun 14
L
BFA
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Jun 15
L
@ Milton
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Jun 21
L
@ CVU
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Tue Jun 22
L
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Jun 23
L
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - rink 1
FINAL
Mon Jun 28
L
MVU
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Jun 30
L
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Jul 5
L
@ BFA
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Wed Jul 7
L
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Jul 12
L
@ MVU
Cairns Arena, Swift Street, South Burlington, VT, USA - Rink 2
FINAL